logo

Puget Sound Council of Teachers of Mathematics

Contact Us
NWMC Conference Home
PSCTM Home
Calendar of Events
Becoming a Member
Contact Us
Newsletter
Links

PSCTM was founded to encourage continual professional growth among local mathematics teachers. The organization sponsors three major activities during the year: a fall, a winter, and a spring dinner. A variety of programs are presented at these events, ranging from using a given manipulative in grades K-12 to the role teachers are playing in the new assessments.

PSCTM Board:

President:  Christy Frary - cfmath@gmail.com
President-elect: Jane Bissonnette - hjbissonnette@comcast.net
NCTM Representative/Co-Treasurer: Art Mabbott - art@mabbott.org
Co-Treasurer: Kim Schjelderup - Kim.Schjelderup@mercerislandschools.org
Membership Chair: Lynn Adsit - Lynn.Adsit@mercerislandschools.org
Secretary: Sharon Young - syoung@spu.edu
Newsletter Editor/Media Relations Chair: Clint Chan - ChanC@edmonds.wednet.edu

Newsletter Submissions and Feedback: PSCTM.Newsletter@gmail.com

Program Chair: Joyce Frost - frostjoycee@gmail.com
Advocacy Representative: Saraswati Noel - sanoel@seattleschools.org
Snohomish County Representative: Traci Cotton - tcotton@everettsd.org

Webmaster: Joe Frost - frostj@uw.edu